Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2017
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2017 - 27th Oct 2017
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2017
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2017 - 7th Jan 2018
    • Further Information
      Monday 4th September 2017 – Year 12 only
      Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Year 7 only

      Year 11 Parent Consultation – Wednesday 27th September
      School Photographs – Wednesday 20th September - tbc
      Year 10 Parent Consultation – Tuesday 17th October
      6th Form Open Evening – Tuesday 7th November
      Year 12/13 Subject Clinic – Tuesday 14th November
      Year 7 Parent Consultation – Tuesday 21st November
      Carols with the Animals – Monday 11th December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2018 - 16th Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      29th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2018 - 15th Apr 2018
    • Further Information
      STAFF TRAINING DAYS
      Thursday 4th January 2018
      Friday 5th January 2018
      Monday 19th February 2018

      Year 8 Parent Consultation – Wednesday 17th January
      Year 11 Parent Consultation – Tuesday 6th February
      Year 9 Parent Consultation – Thursday 1st March
      Year 12& 13 Subject Clinic – Wednesday 14th March
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2018
    • Half Term
      28th May 2018 - 1st Jun 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2018
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2018 - 3rd Sep 2018
    • Further Information
      STAFF TRAINING DAYS
      Monday 23rd July 2018
      Tuesday 24th July 2018

      Year 8 Options Evening – Thursday 26th April
      Year 7 Parent Consultation – Wednesday 16th May
      Year 6 – Meet the Parents – Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th June
      Year 10 Parent Consultation – Wednesday 20th June
      Sports Day – Thursday 28th June
      6th Form Induction Days – Monday 2nd to Wednesday 4th July inclusive
      County Show – week beginning 2nd July - tbc
      Year 6 Transition Days – Thursday 5th & Friday 6th July

Documents

Term Dates Date  
Term Dates 2017-18 17th Oct 2017 Download
Term Dates 2018 19.pdf 05th Apr 2017 Download